Reviews on popular crypto and forex trading platforms

Rewievs Picking out the best crypto exchange for yourself, you should always focus on maintaining a balance between the essential features that all top crypto exchanges should have, and those that are important to you, personally.

Forex brokers

Last Updated: 19.07.2021 12:58:25
IC-Market
IC-Market
536
William Gold 10.12.2021
XTB
XTB
1239
William Gold 05.08.2021
Swissquote
Swissquote
554
William Gold 05.08.2021
Pepperstone
Pepperstone
675
William Gold 05.08.2021
Plus500
Plus500
376
William Gold 05.08.2021
Oanda
Oanda
401
William Gold 05.08.2021
HotForex
HotForex
722
William Gold 05.08.2021
FxPro
FxPro
630
William Gold 05.08.2021
FXCM
FXCM
719
William Gold 05.08.2021
EasyMarkets
EasyMarkets
752
William Gold 05.08.2021

Exchangers

Last Updated: 06.07.2021 11:52:42
ChangeHero
ChangeHero
599
Sandra Jefferson 12.08.2021
CoinFalcon
CoinFalcon
561
Sandra Jefferson 12.08.2021
Stormgain
Stormgain
734
Sandra Jefferson 12.08.2021
BitHash
BitHash
382
Sandra Jefferson 12.08.2021
Btcsquare
Btcsquare
477
Sandra Jefferson 12.08.2021
KuCoin
KuCoin
499
Sandra Jefferson 12.08.2021
Changelly
Changelly
386
Sandra Jefferson 12.08.2021
Excoin
Excoin
582
Sandra Jefferson 11.08.2021
Deribit
Deribit
523
Sandra Jefferson 11.08.2021
CoinMate
CoinMate
479
Sandra Jefferson 11.08.2021

Crypto Wallets

Last Updated: 06.07.2021 11:52:52
RobinHood
RobinHood
544
William Gold 06.08.2021
Binance
Binance
390
William Gold 06.08.2021
Keepkey
Keepkey
383
William Gold 06.08.2021
Indacoin
Indacoin
576
William Gold 06.08.2021
CoolWallet
CoolWallet
435
William Gold 06.08.2021
Trezor
Trezor
604
William Gold 05.08.2021
Guarda
Guarda
502
William Gold 05.08.2021
Trustology
Trustology
561
William Gold 05.08.2021
eToro
eToro
472
William Gold 05.08.2021

Exchanges

Last Updated: 06.07.2021 11:53:02
Bybit
Bybit
400
Lorena Monique 10.08.2021
Luno
Luno
426
Lorena Monique 10.08.2021
Bitpanda
Bitpanda
540
Lorena Monique 10.08.2021
Wirex
Wirex
673
Lorena Monique 10.08.2021
Changelly
Changelly
596
Lorena Monique 10.08.2021
GDAX
GDAX
689
Lorena Monique 10.08.2021
Bitstamp
Bitstamp
662
Lorena Monique 10.08.2021
Simplex
Simplex
546
Lorena Monique 09.08.2021
Poloniex
Poloniex
673
Lorena Monique 09.08.2021

ByTechats: Review the Best Crypto Websites on the Market


If you wish to compare cryptocurrencies or trading platforms, there is no better place online than our service. Exploring our reviews will help you select the right option for investment. Choosing the best crypto market is a challenge. If you get started with our ByTechats, pick exchange platforms, wallets, and brokerages.


 ✅ Detailed Comparison Tables

Our experts collect and evaluate information from credible sources. We analyze all the necessary criteria carefully so that you get objective reviews. ByTechats updates all pages monthly with fresh, relevant content.


Full Guides for Dummies

We are here with the mission to assist you with navigating the cryptocurrency market. Every article published on our site is useful for both beginners and professionals. We cover many different topics related to digital assets.


Objective, Relevant Reviews

ByTechats compose reviews based on various factors that matter to every investor and trader. Other sources offer misleading info. Before publishing, we carefully check every post and confirm data.


Free and Transparent
It won’t cost you a cent to compare and contrast reviews on our site. Thanks to our experts who register on every platform they test to check how good it is, starting from withdrawals and ending up with the local support teams, it is possible to detect the most suitable option for you based on your preferred conditions and goals. For you, all services on our site are free of charge.

You Deserve the Best Crypto Investments and Highest Returns!

More than 4,000 cryptocurrencies are available in the world. It is difficult to select both crypto pairs to trade and platforms to proceed with transactions. While some of you may want to diversify investment portfolios, others simply wish to switch to more secure and updated services. ByTechats is here to offer the best crypto wallets, brokers, and exchanges. We try to evaluate every new platform that pops up in the international arena.


If you choose our website as your pro guide to the world of digital assets, you won’t regret it for a minute! Every review on the best Forex broker is transparent and free. After all, we are here to help you earn money, not vice versa. We do not partner with any platforms that we review, so you can be sure about the fairness of our articles. Every member of our team possesses more than 5 years of experience in this field, and each is an investor or trader themselves. Thus, they are willing to share their skills and experience with you!

Our content contains both reviews and tips on how you can win from trading digital assets. Before writing a report, experts from our company analyze different factors that are critical for exchanges and brokerages that deal with cryptocurrencies. Our main goal is to find highly secured and trusted platforms based on your budget and personal preferences. We also help to find services with the lowest fees and most favorable trading conditions like the time it takes to commit a transaction. Our team keeps on updating our website every week. Do not miss a thing by signing up and subscribing to our newsletter!


Why Is It Worth Investing in Cryptocurrency?


Reduced Transaction Fees

It won’t cost more than several cents to move funds with crypto. Banks charge a fixed fee; in most cases, the commission is no more than 3% per transaction.


Full Control in Your Hands

Bitcoin is a decentralized currency, which is not regulated by any financial authority. All transactions are direct. You can monitor all the operations on your own.


Quick and Simple System

Cryptocurrency allows transferring funds fast across the globe. Transactions are available 24/7 whenever you want to make them. No restrictions exist.


Reliable Protection Against Inflation

Let’s say inflation is two percent. In 35 years, you risk losing half of your funds. Anyway, bitcoin has a restricted supply that banking systems cannot manipulate.


Still not sure how to select the best crypto exchange in the world?

Perhaps, there is no such thing as a universal solution, but we are here to offer the top services for those interested in crypto investments.

FAQ

What is cryptocurrency?

Cryptocurrency is an encrypted unregulated digital asset that is used as an analogy of fiat currency in exchange transactions. Cryptocurrency has no physical form. It is available only in the electronic network in the form of data. Exchange of cryptocurrency is about the same as the exchange of emails, hence it takes much less processing time than through a bank, minimal fees, and no intermediary.

What Is Fiat Money?

Fiat money is traditional money issued by any government. For example, dollar or euro. Since many services do not yet accept cryptocurrencies, we still need fiat money.

Who Are Forex Brokers?

Forex brokers are companies that provide intermediary services between retail clients and large financial institutions in trading on the international foreign exchange market. Without their assistance, an individual is not able to work on Forex, as well as in many other markets.

What Is a Cryptowallet?

A crypto wallet is a special high-tech program that makes it possible to receive, send, and store cryptocurrency.

What Is a Cryptoexchanger?

Crypto exchange is a platform that provides services for exchanging one digital currency for another, as well as for fiat or national currency.

What Is a Cryptocurrency Exchange?

In short, this is an electronic platform where they trade cryptocurrency - electronic money. As with traditional currency exchanges, the participants' task is to earn a profit. That is, buy at a lower price and sell at a higher price.

How to Choose an e-Platform?

Making a profit does not depend on the website, but on your actions. However, the safety of money depends on the exchange, which is important in such a risky type of activity. First of all, pay attention to the size of the electronic platform. The larger the exchange, the more reliable it is. This is especially important for novice traders; small exchanges are not for them. Do not be lazy to read reviews about the exchange. Some of them may turn out to be paid advertising, but you can catch the general trend.

What Types of Crypto Wallets Are There?

There are five types of wallets in the digital world: software, online, hardware, mobile, and paper wallets.

How Is Brokerage Different from Exchange?

There are many differences between the exchange and crypto exchangers. For example, a different device and the principle of interaction with the user. Let's dwell on the main ones:
- Owner. The exchange does not benefit from the sale of cryptocurrencies, but only provides a platform for trading. The exchange service is the direct owner of the cryptoasset, and it strives to get the maximum benefit from each trading operation.
- Reliability. The marketplace is a large platform, and its owners place emphasis on business continuity and integrity. With exchanges, the situation is the opposite; all of their work is based on trust.
- Pricing. The price in the market is formed by all participants, which makes it balanced and fair. On exchange sites, the price is determined by the beneficiary.
- Trading. You can trade on the exchange, but there is no such option at exchange services.
- Stocks. The marketplace has an almost unlimited supply of cryptocurrencies as thousands of users trade at the same time. The operator of the exchange is often limited in currency, and there are rarely more than 10-15 bitcoins in his crypto wallets.
- Honesty
- Pricing
- Support
- API trading
- Convenience of work